Dadaroma – モルヒネ#2 (Morphine#2) Translation

Kanji-Romaji

Translation

 

Without anyone noticing it, the phone rings

and the reply to messages are just two in one day.

You who are always so busy

show yourself as a girl who understands things.

 

Two lined up toothbrushes,

even if the dust covers them they stay there like that.

The habit, before going to sleep,

is searching for your name.

 

This girl who doesn’t know who I am

says things like “I love you”

and I love her.

 

“You are mine”

 

Love becomes dependence and

and the frail heavy make up peels off and falls,

“You are mine”

In this tragic play written by us in which we play.

Love becomes dependence,

This falling me, look, isn’t beautiful?

“You are mine”

In this tragic play written by us in which we play.

 

“You are mine”

“You are mine”

 

That’s it, I saw this person before

but I always saw just his back.

I want all of you.

 

Love becomes dependence and

and the frail heavy make up peels off and falls,

“You are mine”

In this tragic play written by us in which we play.

Love becomes dependence,

This wounded me, look, isn’t beautiful?

“You are mine”

In this tragic play written by us in which we play.

 

“You are mine”

“You are mine”

“You are mine”

“You are mine”

 

Notes and Other

As you can understand from the title, this song is a sequel to モルヒネ#1 (Morphine #1)

The style of the lyrics is quite messy, as if the life of the two gets messier and messier.

I feel like I’m missing something in this song, but I still can’t figure out what.

3 thoughts on “Dadaroma – モルヒネ#2 (Morphine#2) Translation

Leave a Reply

