R指定(R-Shitei) – サドマゾ (Sadomaso) Translation

Kanji-Romaji

Translation

 

In a script of absolute obedience, with devotion,

every night I obediently serve.

I don’t need any cheating wife-soap opera,

I receive extreme insults.

 

Kick me, hit me, beat me more

Kick me, hit me, beat me more

Kick me, hit me, beat me more

I love you

Kick me, hit me, beat me more

Kick me, hit me, beat me more

Kick me, hit me, beat me more

I love you

Ah,

hurt me more, hit me

 

A savage S*… A savage S… A savage S…

An obedient M**… An obedient M… An obedient M…

Sadomaso

Gusha dosha bisha gusha dosha bisha

Gusha dosha bisha*** impossible

Gusha dosha bisha gusha dosha bisha

Gusha dosha bisha*** impossible

A savage S*… A savage S… A savage S…

An obedient M**… An obedient M… An obedient M…

Sadomaso

Gusha dosha bisha gusha dosha bisha

Gusha dosha bisha*** impossible

Gusha dosha bisha gusha dosha bisha

Gusha dosha bisha*** impossible

 

Night after night, night after night violence

Night after night, night after night flashback

Night after night, night after night violence

Night after night, night after night flashback

Night after night

 

Chaos chaos chaos and then rampage

Chaos chaos chaos and then brainwash

Chaos chaos chaos and then climax

Psychopath

Please give me a charismatic orgasm

so that I can almost feel it in my bones.

Please give me a charismatic orgasm

so that I can feel your sperm deep inside me,

your sperm…

 

In this temporary love there’s my complete consent,

please, put as many restraint on me as you like.

Even if I turn to pieces, even if I crumble,

to desire is a necessary evil.

 

Kick me, hit me, beat me more

Kick me, hit me, beat me more

Kick me, hit me, beat me more

I love you

Kick me, hit me, beat me more

Kick me, hit me, beat me more

Kick me, hit me, beat me more

I love you

 

Lalalalalala

 

Sadomaso

Gusha dosha bisha gusha dosha bisha

Gusha dosha bisha*** impossible

Gusha dosha bisha gusha dosha bisha

Gusha dosha bisha*** impossible

 

End

 

Notes and Other

*=it stands for “Sadist”

**= it stands for “Masochist”

***= I don’t think these words mean anything,maybe it’s just a way to describe the violent pleasure of being beaten.

R-Shitei are quite known to produce controversial content and this song is no difference: while everybody sings about classic loves, they try to describe something that is often seen as obscene although one of the many aspects of love. Maybe it’s something that doesn’t feel right, maybe it’s an higher and more sincere form of love, but, whatever is the case, the courage of this band to publish such a difficult-themed song is not to be forgotten.

One thought on “R指定(R-Shitei) – サドマゾ (Sadomaso) Translation

Leave a Reply

