Dadaroma – 愁いリビド- (Urei Libido) Translation

Kanji-Romaji

Translation

Title: Distressed Libido

 

Our tongues intertwine, we use our hips skilfully*, that’s a distressed libido.

 

The unorthodox night of our encounter

I noticed it, on your left arm

your ring.

 

I crept into your half dried lips,

that ring of yours makes me go crazy.

 

Since, compared to get hurt, being alone is scary,

it’s fine just for now for our bodies to get sweaty,

violently entangle me.

 

When tomorrow comes, when tomorrow comes, everything about you

I will have forgotten it, that’s for sure…

 

From the blind gap a light,

so dazzling it can be seen through,

please let me sleep with you again.

 

But just a farewell letter, you lingering scent

and your absence, that’s what you left

in the city night.

 

In the night, alone, I can’t tame my instinct,

where are you now?

 

Since it must have been just a game for you as well

I guess you won’t come back, that’s fine,

I’ll just push myself to accept it by force.

 

When tomorrow comes, when tomorrow comes, everything about you

will become no more useful, that’s for sure…

 

Please, give me that warmth now,

come sleep into my arms.

 

So please, please, crave for me

to the point you can’t see no more

nor tomorrow nor the past.

 

When tomorrow comes, when tomorrow comes, everything about you

will I have forgotten it?

But that’s fine,

just hold me tight right now.

 

Notes and Other

*=yeah, I know it is an horrible way to say “to have sex” in English, but in Japanese it’s an extremely sexy line.

One of the many song about casual sex by Dadaroma, but still an interesting side track of the single.

2 thoughts on “Dadaroma – 愁いリビド- (Urei Libido) Translation

Leave a Reply

