Dadaroma – アパシー・ヒューマン (Apathy Human) Translation

Kanji-Romaji

Translation

 

Can you skilfully smile with your lips?

Can you skilfully seize your immediate future?

Turn upside down all the human opinion which go over the statistics!

Can I skilfully smile?

Can I skilfully seize the immediate future?

Turn upside down all the human opinion which go over the statistics!

 

I’m sorry,
but I can’t understand any more.

I’m sorry.Disappear
I’m sorry.Disappear
I’m sorry.Disappear
The Hypocrite

I’m sorry.Disappear
I’m sorry.Disappear
I’m sorry.Disappear
The Hypocrite

I dance under the colorless sun
by stepping on Human.

Even the sky I saw that day has turned grey?

Because of this tainted values,

even the things I held in my hands have become lies?

 

I’m a liar.Disappear
I’m a liar.Disappear
I’m a liar.Disappear
The Hypocrite

I’m sorry.Disappear
I’m sorry.Disappear
I’m sorry.Disappear
The Hypocrite

I dance under the colorless sun
by stepping on Human.

 

Every time I put something in my hand, something else slips away.

Fake things are beautiful, but they have no substance.*

Come on, let’s dance! I’ll swing in the sound

and the tears melted in the rain will stop coming out…

The curtains goes down…**

 

Notes and Other

Words in Italic are in English in the original lyrics.

*=These two sentences are famous Buddhist sayings: their meaning is that craving for something is just futile.

**=I don’t know if there a specific term in English for this, but it indicates the curtain of the theatre which falls down at the end of the play.

2 thoughts on “Dadaroma – アパシー・ヒューマン (Apathy Human) Translation

Leave a Reply

