All of the news and Updates

So, since they’re already a lot and eventually will keep growing, I guess I might as well make a list of links of all the “update” posts, so it’s easier to keep track of the changes of the blog during all this time. Posts are in chronological order from latest (on top) to oldest.

13 post after: study trip, positive note, me blabbering about cheesy stuff

13 post after: I’m not dead…

18 posts after: I just can’t get enough…

21 posts after: new balance

Almost 10 posts after: asterisks, vacations, J-pop Asia and much more…

5 posts after:a lot of things to say

16 post after: updates and news

10 post after: just some random news

10 posts after: some update

How I actually can’t write a good self-presentation

Leave a Reply

