Dadaroma – 愛してると言ってよ (Aishiteru to itteyo) Translation

Kanji-Romaji

Translation

Title: Say you love me

 

Say you love me! Say you love me, me! Tonight

At the beginning, I got close to you with superficial feelings,

I was just fine with the feeling of your warmth.

 

Even if we parted, even if we were together, nothing changed in our relationship.

I wonder what is your face on the other side of the screen.

 

It would have been just fine if you kept pretending to be

the gentle woman always finding time for me.

 

Say you love me!

Say you love me!

Say you love me!

“I love you! I love you!”

 

The night we can meet, I’m always smiling,

but the night we can’t meet, I feel lonely.

 

I was scared to realize such a thing, the answer was scary.

You always had trouble with me, right? We can meet no more, right?

 

It would be have been just fine if we kept on with this relationship

without hoping for too much.

Ah, I’m sorry.

 

“Goodbye” is just 7 letters but

why couldn’t I say that? Looks like I lost…

 

Say you love me!

 

Please

Say you love me!

Say you love me!

Say you love me!

“I love you! I love you!”

 

My body,

my mind,

only think

to you.

 

My body,

my mind,

only desire

you.

One thought on “Dadaroma – 愛してると言ってよ (Aishiteru to itteyo) Translation

Leave a Reply

