Dadaroma – NPD Translation

Kanji-Romaji

Translation

 

I lost one of my socks, angry, angry!

That popular film is boring, angry, angry!

Even though I put it here, there isn’t, angry, angry!

Turn back time, movie director!

 

I cross with the red light in front of children.

I have no other choice than becoming just an adult.

I get that, but that mom

isn’t yelling a bit to much?

 

I always want to sleep but I can’t do such a thing,

who cares, I’ll just sleep tonight in my bed.

Just die Hans Selye*,

DSN-IV-TR** pisses me off, I am just myself

 

Should I spit if hate it?

Should I spit if hate it?

Should I spit if hate it?

Should I spit if hate it?

 

Look at me as if I was about to crumble, look at me kindly,

it’s fine even it’s all blurry, because I’ll be sleeping in my bed.

Just die Hans Selye*,

DSN-IV-TR** pisses me off, I am just myself

 

My inside hasn’t changed, I don’t need any surgery,

tomorrow I’ll just be me, I’m going to sleep.

Thank you Hans Selye*

because I understood who is my enemy so don’t give a fuck with me

Ah…

 

Notes and Other

*=He’s a medic from Austria who first discovered that “mental stress” as a disease.

**=it’s pretty much the bible for anyone who studies mental disorder disease and such.

NPD can stand for both “Negative Psychological Disorder” and “Narcissistic Psychological Disorder”.

One thought on “Dadaroma – NPD Translation

Leave a Reply

