Dadaroma – ちょっとおかしな恋愛観 (Chotto Okashi na Ren’aikan) Translation

Kanji

Translation

Title: A bit weird philosophy of Love

 

I love you

 

The trash can you left outis full of tissue paper,

I would like to take them*, but it would excessively weird.

 

Who cares, in the world of the two us,

no one is watching, right?

 

One’s body is surprisingly cheap,

but one’s heart is surprisingly expensive, right?

 

Look over here

for ever, for ever

Look over here

for ever, for ever

 

In the world of the two us

it’s not like there are no rules, right?

 

I love you

「」I want to lock up this jewel box

「」I want to lock up this jewel box

「」I want to lock up this jewel box

「」I want to lock up this jewel box

「」The jewel box of just the two of us

「」The jewel box of just the two of us

「」The jewel box of just the two of us

「」The jewel box of just the two of us

 

I want to put you there like a doll,

I want you to treat me like a doll.

 

Hey,

I love you

I love you

I love you

I love you

I love you

I love you

I love you

 

I love you

「」I want to lock up this jewel box

「」I want to lock up this jewel box

「」I want to lock up this jewel box

「」I want to lock up this jewel box

「」The jewel box of just the two of us

「」The jewel box of just the two of us

「」The jewel box of just the two of us

「」Just the two of us…

 

Ah, I’m weird,

but it can’t be helped,

it’s your fault, don’t you think?

 

I love you

 

Notes and Other

*=I think that the reason why the protagonist wants to take the tissue paper, is because they may have been used for masturbation. Also, the construction used suggests that he/she wants to them for some planned intention or something like that: creepy

One thought on “Dadaroma – ちょっとおかしな恋愛観 (Chotto Okashi na Ren’aikan) Translation

Leave a Reply

