Dadaroma – 別れのうた (Wakare no uta) Translation

Kanji

Translation

Title: Song of Farewell

 

The last morning comes,

my shoulder hits some people walking the streets,

looks like the only thing I got very good at

is to lit cigarettes.

 

From my fingers open without any strength

I start to think about the night you crept out and ran away.

From the fingers of the me who had trust in you,

the thought of those days is fading away.

 

Slowly, the clock quickly goes on,

still, on this chair, just as you left it,

lingers your warm silhouette.

The time has ran out, the sun gently close its eyes

and strikes on my shoulder.

 

Slowly, the clock quickly goes on,

still, on this desk, just as you left it,

lingers your warm silhouette.

The time has ran out, the blue sky gently close its eyes

and strikes on my shoulder.

 

The soothing wind of farewells,

I still think you are good.

 

Goodbye

Goodbye

Goodbye

To you

 

Goodbye

Goodbye

One thought on “Dadaroma – 別れのうた (Wakare no uta) Translation

Leave a Reply

