Vivid undress – 私メンヘラなんかじゃないもん (Watashi menhera nanka ja nai mon) Translation

Kanji

Translation

Title: I’m not some sort of mental healer!

 

I’m not a mental healer!

You’ll be alone and when you’ll realize it, you’ll inevitably start to answer your own questions.

You’ll turn your mind to those meaningless words and become too much self-conscious about it.

Say yes! Say yes!

 

Worries, laments and hard feelings always make one’s heart dirty.

Don’t you dare touch the dirty me, because you are dirty as well.

 

That’s the certain proof that you dream too easily

because you are always not satisfied and can’t control yourself.

 

You are foolish, bad, lame, sleepy, sluggish,

shut up, I don’t want to listen to you!

 

I’m not some sort of mental healer!

I just live in this same world!

I think as well that this an hard world,

but even so, even so, the personality

that god gave us is such a difficult puzzle

so I’m making my slow head work full speed and giving my all!

I’m not some sort of mental healer!

 

Without stopping* I’ll get to my satisfaction! Go my way, everything is fiction!

Just fantasies (hey!hey!) become dangerous!

 

xxx

 

Every feeling comes out for a reason.

You just keep pretending not to see that and running away,

this you, this life of yours in such a state,

would you be content if they ended up like this?

 

It has been hard, I felt lonely, I couldn’t sleep,

but I gulped down all of that and inside my dreams

I was always chased by someone

and me who couldn’t escape and got killed

didn’t have a single place to be,

not even in the morning, nor at night, nor on the surface, nor in the back.

 

I’m not some sort of mental healer!

I just live in this same world!

I just live giving my best

and keep going like that!

I can’t put in such easy words

the feelings I don’t feel!

I’m not some sort of mental healer!

 

Notes and Other

*= I had to change the words a little bit here in order to give the sentence some sense.

Love the song! I hope they keep creating such amazing songs in the future as well!

One thought on “Vivid undress – 私メンヘラなんかじゃないもん (Watashi menhera nanka ja nai mon) Translation

Leave a Reply

