Maria Takeuchi – Plastic Love

In the video, in depth analysis of the lyrics and insight of the meaning and the song

_

Translation

_

With a sudden kiss or an intense gaze

Please don’t derail the schedule of love

I’ll fill in the timing of our first meeting and last goodbye

And once the time comes, it’ll be over, don’t hurry!

_

Since that day when my love got hurt

I go on with my life where day and night are inverted

And while dancing all night in a trendy disco

I learned the magic word I’m sorry!

_

Don’t you ever love me for real

Love is nothing but a game

As long as you’re having fun, that’s good

Decorating my shut off heart

My flashy dress and shoes are my lonely companions

_

Those trying to lure me in are always a joke

They look like him

And for some reason the memories overlap

So if my glass falls and I tear up

Don’t ask me why, ok?

_

By the time I fall asleep on the highway late at night

Only the halogen lights glimmer enticingly

Even if you hear whispering voice

Saying that I’m women cold as ice don’t worry!

_

I’m just playing games

I know that’s plastic love

Dance to the plastic beat

Another morning comes

Leave a comment